Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Annual Awards Evening

2019 Awards

Under 10 Girl: Harriet Braden
Under 10 Boy: Sebastian Debek
Under 12 Girl: Darcey Clarke
Under 12 Boy: Will Allsop
Under 14 Girl: Harriet Harding
Under 14 Boy: Luke Matthews
Under 16 Girl: Amanda Cavenargh
Under 16 Boy: Will Arden
Male Newcomer: Craig Heath
Female Newcomer: Sarah Williams
Men’s First Team Player Of The Year: Jack Phasey
Men’s Second Team Player Of The Year: Mark Sandell
Ladies Team Player Of The Year: Ella Evans
Goal Keeper Of The Year: Sebastian Rees
Club Most Improved: Fenn Bartlett
Umpire Award: Aaron Wilcox
Chairman’s Award: Claire Stewardson